TOP > Upcoming & Past Summit

Upcoming Summit

The Japan-America Grassroots Summit 2024 in Wakayama

Wakayama
July 9~15

Latest topics

2024.02.02

Info Session Schedule in February

button

At the Info Session, you will learn more details about the Grassroots Summit, tentative programs of each Local Session, the features of each locality, and so on plus some updates.
All sessions will be basically the same, but you are welcome to attend as many times as you wish.
Also, a time for Q&A at the information session, which will be a good opportunity to resolve any unclear points, will be held.

■Info Session for Grassroots Summit 2024 in Wakayama [6]
Mon. Feb 12, 7:00 PM ET/4:00 PM PT(Tue. Feb 13, 09:00 AM JST)

Register in advance for this meeting:

■Info Session for Grassroots Summit 2024 in Wakayama [7]
Mon. Feb 12, 7:00 PM PT (Tue. Feb 13, 12:00 PM JST)

Register in advance for this meeting:

■Info Session for Grassroots Summit 2024 in Wakayama [8]
Mon. Feb 19, 7:00 PM ET/4:00 PM PT(Tue. Feb 20, 09:00 AM JST)

Register in advance for this meeting:

■Info Session for Grassroots Summit 2024 in Wakayama [9]
Mon. Feb 19, 7:00 PM PT (Tue. Feb 20, 12:00 PM JST)

Register in advance for this meeting:

■Info Session for Grassroots Summit 2024 in Wakayama [10]
Mon. Feb 26, 7:00 PM ET/4:00 PM PT(Tue. Feb 27, 09:00 AM JST)

Register in advance for this meeting:

■Info Session for Grassroots Summit 2024 in Wakayama [11]
Mon. Feb 27, 7:00 PM PT (Tue. Feb 27, 12:00 PM JST)

Register in advance for this meeting:

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

2024.01.17

2024.01.05

 

Past summits

2022 online event

2022 online event

2021 online event

2020 online event

Hyogo-Himeji

past summit

Nara

Video Gallery

Voice